Executive Board Members

The PTA Executive Board is comprised of elected parent volunteers who work with the school community and govern the PTA.  The members for 2016-2017 school year are:

 Co–Presidents Jayne Beilby & Priya Lawrence

Co-First Vice Presidents Kristina Coleman & Renee Klein

Co-Second Vice Presidents Angelique Kauffman & Katie Lyman

Co-Treasurers Ariel Cannon & Brooke Fleischman

Co-Secretaries Alina Doran & Mike Fleischman